• Decrease
  • Increase

Audit Committee

The present Audit Committee has been appointed by joint resolution, dated from 1998-10-26, of the Under-Secretary of Treasure and Finances and the Under-Secretary of Transports and has the following composition:

– Renato Augusto Vieira Campos


- Evaristo da Cruz Branquinho
– Caiano Pereira, António & José Reimão, SORC, represented by Luís Pedro Caiano Pereira

© 2012 Metropolitano de Lisboa, EPE