• Decrease
  • Increase

Audit Committee

The present Audit Committee has been appointed by joint resolution, dated from 2012-10-05, of the Under-Secretary of Treasure and Finances and the Under-Secretary of Transports and has the following composition:

Chairman | José Emílio Castel Branco

Full Member | José Carlos Pereira Nunes

Full Member | Maria Onilda Oliveira Sousa

Alternate Member | Maria Teresa Vasconcelos Abreu Flor Morais

© 2017 Metropolitano de Lisboa, EPE